Greetings community! The Art of Warfare [TAW] is now recruiting mature, team-oriented PC players for their new Project CARS division, which spans the NA, EU and OC regions. Minimum age is 15.

We are a passionate group of dedicated gamers that enjoy structured events, camaraderie and fun, fun, FUN! We place high emphasis on teamwork and developing leaders; there is an important role for every member in TAW. Some of us have been here for years. For Project CARS, there will be an incredible opportunity for you to make a significant contribution towards its development.

For events / races, we will be borrowing elements from The Gentlemen's Club rules and regulations, but doing so leveraging TAW's own policy. Special thanks to ZiggyUK for being so generous helping out!

Event Times

These are subject to change, but the following are the event times for NA, EU and OC:

North America:

  • Wednesday at 9 p.m. PT (Midnight ET)
  • Friday at 9 p.m. PT (Midnight ET)
  • Sunday at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET)


  • Wednesday at 1800 GMT / (2 p.m. ET)
  • Friday at 1800 GMT (2 p.m. ET)
  • Sunday at 1800 GMT (2 p.m. ET)


  • Wednesday at 9 p.m. AET (7 a.m. ET)
  • Friday at 9 p.m. AET (7 a.m. ET)
  • Sunday at 9 p.m. AET (7 a.m. ET)

What We Offer

In TAW, we offer a fun, structured gaming environment for all our members. All our game divisions hold regular events twice a week. Our staff work hard to prepare exciting tournaments and competitions. In addition, as a new game to TAW, the Project CARS division will look to leverage this incredible community to bolster its events; in TAW, we are constantly working on new ways to help you improve your game, and this will be no different for Project CARS.

TAW is not a clan. We consider ourselves a gaming community. The difference is the commitment our members and leaders make to TAW. Many of our members join and stay for years because no other gaming clan or group offers the same experience.

TAW Code of Ethics

TAW is defined by its Code of Ethics. This is who we are. We hold our leaders and our members to the highest standards of anyone in the PC gaming arena. If you cannot commit to these standards, you should not apply to TAW.

Visit or click here to join up. Tell them DoctorKajita sent you.
Attached Images

Original Writen by DoctorKajita in Multiplayer Event Planning Category, the date of 30-06-2015 07:14.