Maybe im getting too old and things get too complicated but how do i save a setup in this game?

I go to "meine werkstatt", select a car. go to "neues setup erstellen" or "aktuelles setup bearbeiten". make the change, click "speichern".
and then i get this screen:

No matter what i click it says that i will overwrite other existing setup for other tracks. How can i prevent this?

Original Writen by F1Database in General Discussion Category, the date of 25-06-2015 21:58.